• Getting solder into shape

    Precise, individual, wide-ranging

  • To your specific wishes

    Purity, diversity, precision

  • From micro to macro

    100 % custom products

MANUFACTURING

alloying, rolling & stamping

Products

PFARR produces solder, precision stampings, strips and foils for a multitude of industrial applications. We offer a wide range of metals and plastics to achieve an optimum solution, exactly to your specific requirements.

Learn more

We are PFARR

Custom solders, strip products, lead-free solutions and solder preforms

PFARR is a producer of precision stamped components; particularly in high-purity solder and braze, lead-free solders and special alloys. We specialise in custom solutions, producing solders in any required alloy composition. Maintaining our own in-house tool room ensures precision products with minimum tolerances, manufactured in the shortest possible timeframe.

Our profile

PFARR – globally

Years of expertise in metallurgy and stamping technology

We alloy, roll, clad, stamp and pack in-house – mainly for customers in sectors like automotive and aerospace, microelectronics, switching and power control, sensors and optoelectronics, thermal engineering and medical technology. PFARR is represented world-wide, across four continents, via numerous distributors and agents.

PFARR globally

News

PCIM Europe 2019

07. – 09.05.2019 in Nuremberg

In 2019 PFARR will again be exhibiting at the PCIM Europe in Nuremberg. Please visit us on Stand 6-216.

See pcim.mesago.com for further details.

• Wir bringen Lote in Form

    präzise, individuell, vielseitig

  • Ganz nach Ihren Wünschen

    Reinheit, Vielfalt, Präzision

  • Von Mikro bis Makro

    100 % kundenspezifisch

MANUFACTURING

Legieren, Walzen & Stanzen

Produkte

Pfarr produziert Lote, Präzisionsstanzteile, Bänder und Folien für unterschiedliche industrielle Anwendungen. Wir verarbeiten verschiedene Metalle und Kunststoffe – für optimale Lösungen exakt nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen.

mehr erfahren

Wir sind PFARR

Kundenspezifische Lote, Lotbänder, bleifreie Lote und Lotstanzteile

PFARR ist Hersteller von Präzisionsstanzteilen, insbesondere aus hochreinen Hartloten, Weichloten, bleifreien Loten und Sonderloten. Wir sind spezialisiert auf kundenspezifische Lösungen und produzieren Legierungen in jeder gewünschten Zusammensetzung. Unser eigener Werkzeugpark sorgt dabei für höchst präzise Produkte mit geringsten Toleranzen bei kurzen Lieferzeiten.

    Unser Profil

    PFARR – weltweit

    Jahrzehntelange Kompetenz in Metallurgie und Stanztechnik

    Wir legieren, walzen, plattieren, stanzen, schneiden und verpacken – hauptsächlich für Abnehmer aus den Branchen Automotive und Aerospace, Mikroelektronik, Schalt- und Leistungselektronik, Sensor-/Optoelektronik, Wärmetechnik und Medizintechnik. Weltweit ist PFARR durch zahlreiche Distributionen auf vier Kontinenten vertreten.

    PFARR weltweit

    Aktuelles

    PCIM Europe 2019

    07. – 09.05.2019 in Nürnberg

    Auch in 2019 ist PFARR wieder auf der PCIM Europe in Nürnberg vertreten. Besuchen Sie uns auf dem Stand 6-216.

    Weitere Infos unter: pcim.mesago.com